I’m going to Hawaii

April 2, 2009 at 11:46 am 2 comments

I just found out I’m going to Hawaii. My mom and dad live there, and my mom is having some health problems. My dad has to go away on business for over three weeks, so they are going to pay for my plane ticket to come stay with her while he’s gone. I should be leaving in about a week to a week and a half. Things aren’t final yet. I’ll keep you all updated.

I haven’t seen her in about two years, so I’m super excited.

The Invisible,

S.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

The AHDI RMT Prep Course Starts…Now Stress

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Chez  |  April 6, 2009 at 4:47 am

    Hawaii!! That´s awesome. I really wanna visit the islands one day. So far i didn´t get further west then the West Coast of the United States.

  • 2. S.  |  April 6, 2009 at 11:29 am

    Hey Chez! You decided to be nosy, huh? 😛 Just teasing.

    I’ve been to Hawaii once before for my honeymoon with my husband, so about seven years ago. That was before my parents lived there. I’m definitely looking forward to going back. It’s an amazing place. I’ll be going to the same island. Oahu.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About S.

I’m a 30-year-old living with multiple invisible illnesses. Rheumatoid arthritis, fibromyalgia and hypothyroidism are just a few. I’m also studying to be a Medical Transcriptionist. If you get offended by anything I write, please remember I'm probably joking. I have a weird sense of humor. Leave me a comment. I'd love to hear from you!

Recent Posts

Archives

wordpress stat

