I’m gonna say it…

March 26, 2009 at 12:09 pm 4 comments

I think my RA is in remission. I’ve been holding off saying anything for a couple of weeks because I didn’t want to jinx it, but now I can say it. I”m in REMISSION!

Life is soooo much easier when you feel half-way decent.  😉

The Invisible,

S.

Entry filed under: invisible illness. Tags: , , , , , , .

Was that dream supposed to make sense? The AHDI RMT Prep Course Starts…Now

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. sara  |  March 26, 2009 at 12:19 pm

    AWESOMENESS!!!!!!!!!! That is such great news to hear 🙂

  • 2. Sherlock  |  March 26, 2009 at 7:27 pm

    Wonderful news!! I hope you continue to feel better for a good long time!

  • 3. S.  |  March 27, 2009 at 10:34 am

    Thank you. When are we going to hear the good news from you? I hope it’s super soon.

  • 4. S.  |  March 27, 2009 at 10:41 am

    Thank you. I took a look at your blog. Sorry to see you’re not feeling so great. 😦

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About S.

I’m a 30-year-old living with multiple invisible illnesses. Rheumatoid arthritis, fibromyalgia and hypothyroidism are just a few. I’m also studying to be a Medical Transcriptionist. If you get offended by anything I write, please remember I'm probably joking. I have a weird sense of humor. Leave me a comment. I'd love to hear from you!

Recent Posts

Archives

wordpress stat

