A Tattoo?

February 23, 2009 at 12:59 pm Leave a comment

I had a dream I got a tattoo last night. A little purple heart on my lower stomach right over my left hip bone. The tattoo was given by this really nice, large guy with a shaved head and lots of tattoos. Kind of your stereotypical tattoo guy I guess. Getting the tattoo didn’t hurt at all.

I don’t know why I dreamed about getting a tattoo. I don’t currently have any and will probably never get one. My reasoning always being that I don’t like anything enough to display it permanently on my body.

Dreams are weird. 🙂

The Invisible,

S.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , .

I got my diploma! No Disney

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About S.

I’m a 30-year-old living with multiple invisible illnesses. Rheumatoid arthritis, fibromyalgia and hypothyroidism are just a few. I’m also studying to be a Medical Transcriptionist. If you get offended by anything I write, please remember I'm probably joking. I have a weird sense of humor. Leave me a comment. I'd love to hear from you!

Recent Posts

Archives

wordpress stat

