No chemistry?

February 17, 2009 at 12:54 pm Leave a comment

I had a dream about Shaun Morgan of Seether last night. For some reason I was in a classroom with many other people and we were getting to interview Shaun. In the dream, Shaun is sitting sideways in the desk in front of me. I’m looking at him and I think, “Hmm, there’s no chemistry between us.” The dream then goes into me waiting for their concert to begin with people I went to high school with.

The no chemistry thing is very possible since what I’m attracted to is the rockstar image of Shaun. The bad boy with the sensitive and damaged inner self. I have no idea what the REAL Shaun is like.  In real life, I probably wouldn’t like him, at least not for very long. Or maybe we’d have incredible chemistry. Either way, I still enjoy my little crush on him.

shaun-4

The Invisible,

S.

Entry filed under: Seether. Tags: , , .

RMT? RA took away…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About S.

I’m a 30-year-old living with multiple invisible illnesses. Rheumatoid arthritis, fibromyalgia and hypothyroidism are just a few. I’m also studying to be a Medical Transcriptionist. If you get offended by anything I write, please remember I'm probably joking. I have a weird sense of humor. Leave me a comment. I'd love to hear from you!

Recent Posts

Archives

wordpress stat

