Final Exam

February 13, 2009 at 10:59 am 2 comments

My MT final exam score finally posted on the At-Home Professions website. I got a 98%!!! Woohoo!!! I’ve been really stressing for the last week, so afraid I would get a bad score. I don’t know why, since all my other grades have been good. Now that the grade has posted, that should mean that I’ll get my exam back and my certificate of completion any day now. How exciting! I can start looking for an MT job soon!

The Invisible,

S.

Entry filed under: medical transcription. Tags: , , , , , , .

Spoons Happy Un-Valentine’s Day

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Yana  |  February 16, 2009 at 10:31 am

    Hi!
    Congratulations!
    I am finding interesting what you say about MT studying. I am having the same course at At-Home Professions now. recently I realized that they don’t have AAMT accreditation (as i see that can be a problem when looking for a job). What do you think about taking RMT exam?
    Y.

  • 2. S.  |  February 16, 2009 at 11:20 am

    See my response.

    S.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About S.

I’m a 30-year-old living with multiple invisible illnesses. Rheumatoid arthritis, fibromyalgia and hypothyroidism are just a few. I’m also studying to be a Medical Transcriptionist. If you get offended by anything I write, please remember I'm probably joking. I have a weird sense of humor. Leave me a comment. I'd love to hear from you!

Recent Posts

Archives

wordpress stat

