Pineapple Express

February 8, 2009 at 10:51 pm Leave a comment

I just watched Pineapple Express tonight. Loved it! I’m not into the drug scene, but this movie had me laughing hysterically the whole time. I LOVE Seth Rogen. He is soooo funny in every movie he’s done, and I love guys that don’t take themselves too seriously. I think the world would be a better place if people stopped taking everything so seriously. Laugh people!!

Also, James Franco was great. I had no idea he could be so funny. For some reason that scene with his foot sticking out of the windshield of the police car made me laugh so hard. Just thinking about it is making me laugh right now.

I was just looking up the movie on IMDb and saw that Seth Rogen has the same birthday as me. Cool. He’s a few years younger than me, but I could totally be a cougar. *Wink-wink*

The Invisible,

S.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

AHDI The Drug Scene

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About S.

I’m a 30-year-old living with multiple invisible illnesses. Rheumatoid arthritis, fibromyalgia and hypothyroidism are just a few. I’m also studying to be a Medical Transcriptionist. If you get offended by anything I write, please remember I'm probably joking. I have a weird sense of humor. Leave me a comment. I'd love to hear from you!

Recent Posts

Archives

wordpress stat

