Seether does another great cover.

January 23, 2009 at 11:04 am Leave a comment

Gotta love the boys’ sense of humor. Also check out the song they’re talking about. Love, love, love it! Thanks to SeetherOnline. Please watch out for language (in comments, ect.) on this one if you have sensitive eyes. He’s in a feud with Seetherforever. It’s so sad to see Seether fans fight. They’re also fighting on the Seether.com boards. Cut it out boys! Seether fans are supposed to live in a world of lollypops and butterflies. Love each other! (hee-hee)

Since you’re checking out one of their covers, why not check out a few more. : ) I love Shaun’s voice so much that I find I like his covers better than the originals.

Alice in Chains’ Nutshell.

Mad Season’s River of Deceit.

STP’s Creep.

Nirvana’s Breed. This isn’t the best cover, but I LOVE Shaun’s awkward little dance he does about 2/3 the way through.

There are a bunch of others but I think five is enough for today. You can always look up more on your own. There are a ton on YouTube. Seether fans are hardcore and post anything they can find on the guys.

The Invisible,

S.

Entry filed under: Seether. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

New Drugs and Six Years Evil, Evil Me

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About S.

I’m a 30-year-old living with multiple invisible illnesses. Rheumatoid arthritis, fibromyalgia and hypothyroidism are just a few. I’m also studying to be a Medical Transcriptionist. If you get offended by anything I write, please remember I'm probably joking. I have a weird sense of humor. Leave me a comment. I'd love to hear from you!

Recent Posts

Archives

wordpress stat

